Magazine
Arad
Diverta Atrium Arad
Telefon: 729660149
E-mail: diverta.atrium@diverta.net
Adresa: B-dul Aurel Vlaicu , nr 10-12 , CC Atrium Center
Bucuresti
Diverta Baneasa Bucuresti
Telefon: 733734074
E-mail: diverta.baneasa@diverta.net
Adresa: Sos Bucuresti-Ploiesti, nr 42D, etaj 1, CC Baneasa Shopping City, sector 1
Bucuresti
Diverta Mall Vitan Bucuresti
Telefon: 722654112
E-mail: diverta.mall@diverta.net
Adresa: Calea Vitan, nr 55-59, subsol, CC Bucuresti Mall, sector 3
Bucuresti
Diverta Plaza Romania
Telefon: 723654035
E-mail: diverta.plaza@diverta.net
Adresa: B-dul Timisoara, nr 26, subsol, CC Plaza Romania, sector 6
Bucuresti
Diverta Unirea
Telefon: 723654027
E-mail: diverta.unirea2@diverta.net
Adresa: Piata Unirii, nr 1, etaj 3, CC Unirea Shopping Center, sector 3
Bucuresti
Libraria Mihai Eminescu
Telefon: 0213154428
E-mail: midavserv@yahoo.com
Adresa: Bulevardul Regina Elisabeta 16
Bucuresti
Magazinul Muzica
Telefon: 0733108275
E-mail: contact@senia.ro
Adresa: Calea Victoriei nr. 41-43
Cluj-Napoca
Diverta Hubertus Cluj
Telefon: 723654043
E-mail: diverta.hubertus@diverta.net
Adresa: Bd. 21 Decembrie 1989, Nr. 22, Cluj - Napoca
Constanta
Diverta Maritimo Constanta
E-mail: diverta.maritimo@diverta.net
Adresa: Str Aurel Vlaicu, nr 220, CC Maritimo Shopping Center
Craiova
Diverta Electroputere
Telefon: 724202591
E-mail: diverta.electroputere@diverta.net
Adresa: Calea Bucuresti, nr 80, CC Electroputere Parc
Craiova
Diverta Mercur Craiova
E-mail: diverta.mercur@diverta.net
Adresa: Str Unirii, nr 14, parter, CC Mercur
Deva
Diverta Ulpia Deva
Telefon: 354402869
E-mail: diverta.ulpia@diverta.net
Adresa: Str 22 Decembrie, nr 37, etaj 1, CC Ulpia
Oradea
Diverta Lotus Oradea
Telefon: 723654288
E-mail: diverta.lotus@diverta.net
Adresa: Str Nufarului, nr 30, parter, CC Lotus Market
Pitesti
Diverta Euromall Pitesti
Telefon: 723654023
E-mail: diverta.euromall@diverta.net
Adresa: Calea Bucuresti, nr 36, etaj 1, CC Euromall
Sibiu
Diverta Dacia Traiana Sibiu
Telefon: 721204284
E-mail: diverta.daciat@diverta.net
Adresa: Str. Arhivelor Nr. 1
Targu Mures
Diverta Targu Mures
Telefon: 728188519
E-mail: diverta.tgmures@diverta.net
Adresa: Piata Victoriei, nr 14, etaj 2, CC Mures Mall
Timisoara
Diverta Eugen Barbu Timisoara
Telefon: 726222236
E-mail: diverta.eugenbarbu@diverta.net
Adresa: Str Demetriade, nr 1, etaj 1, CC Iulius Mall