Outlets
Arad
Diverta Atrium Arad
Phone: 729660149
E-mail: diverta.atrium@diverta.net
Address: B-dul Aurel Vlaicu , nr 10-12 , CC Atrium Center
Bucuresti
Libraria Mihai Eminescu
Phone: 0213154428
E-mail: midavserv@yahoo.com
Address: Bulevardul Regina Elisabeta 16
Bucuresti
Magazinul Muzica
Phone: 0733108275
E-mail: contact@senia.ro
Address: Calea Victoriei nr. 41-43
Cluj-Napoca
Diverta Hubertus Cluj
Phone: 723654043
E-mail: diverta.hubertus@diverta.net
Address: Bd. 21 Decembrie 1989, Nr. 22, Cluj - Napoca
Constanta
Diverta Maritimo Constanta
E-mail: diverta.maritimo@diverta.net
Address: Str Aurel Vlaicu, nr 220, CC Maritimo Shopping Center
Craiova
Diverta Electroputere
Phone: 724202591
E-mail: diverta.electroputere@diverta.net
Address: Calea Bucuresti, nr 80, CC Electroputere Parc
Craiova
Diverta Mercur Craiova
E-mail: diverta.mercur@diverta.net
Address: Str Unirii, nr 14, parter, CC Mercur
Deva
Diverta Ulpia Deva
Phone: 354402869
E-mail: diverta.ulpia@diverta.net
Address: Str 22 Decembrie, nr 37, etaj 1, CC Ulpia
Oradea
Diverta Lotus Oradea
Phone: 723654288
E-mail: diverta.lotus@diverta.net
Address: Str Nufarului, nr 30, parter, CC Lotus Market
Pitesti
Diverta Euromall Pitesti
Phone: 723654023
E-mail: diverta.euromall@diverta.net
Address: Calea Bucuresti, nr 36, etaj 1, CC Euromall
Sibiu
Diverta Dacia Traiana Sibiu
Phone: 721204284
E-mail: diverta.daciat@diverta.net
Address: Str. Arhivelor Nr. 1
Targu Mures
Diverta Targu Mures
Phone: 728188519
E-mail: diverta.tgmures@diverta.net
Address: Piata Victoriei, nr 14, etaj 2, CC Mures Mall
Timisoara
Diverta Eugen Barbu Timisoara
Phone: 726222236
E-mail: diverta.eugenbarbu@diverta.net
Address: Str Demetriade, nr 1, etaj 1, CC Iulius Mall